Reflections

_MG_7484T copy

Everything in your life is the reflection of the choices you’ve made.

Want a different result? Make a different choice……

~ from pinterest

 

Well, if only it was that simple.

I believe in choices. I believe in the fact that at any juncture in your life you do have a choice. However hard the options may be… you always have a choice

A few times, late in the night or very early in the morning, I get time to sit and reflect on life so far.. I stand by many choices that I made. But I have a few which – if only I could – I would go back and change. Life wouldn’t be dramatically different than it is today, but it could have helped forge stronger friendships, bruised fewer hearts, maybe made me a little wiser… but well… who knows?

Does everyone have these kinda choices in life – however small – that they wish to go back and change, or tweak a little so the consequence was different? May be not ‘life defining’ different, but in small ways that could have resulted in ‘happy-memorable’ moments in life..

For anyone who doesn’t, I am damn impressed!

Leave a Reply

