Existence

IMG_6313

Pighle neelam sa behta hua yeh samaan, neeli neeli si khamoshiyan, na kahin hai zameen na kahin aasmaan … sarsaraati huyi tehniyan pattiyan, keh rahi hai ki bas ek tum ho yahan … sirf main hoon meri saansein hai aur meri dhadkane, aisi gehraiyan, aisi tanhaiyan, aur main sirf main … apne hone pe mujhko yakeen aa gaya ~ Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

*This moment flows like a molten sapphire with deep blue silence, neither there is the earth nor the sky … the rustling branches and leaves, are saying that only you are here … only me, my breathe and my heartbeat, the deepness, the loneliness, and me and only me … all makes me believe in my existence*

2 comments


Leave a Reply

